Sunday 20th January

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Michael Walker (15) 41pts BOT 2nd Nett: Seamus Lafferty (17) 41pts Gross Thomas Mc Menamin (6) 31pts 3rd Nett: Martin Brogan (14) 39pts CCS 66 Competitors 67

Saturday 19th January

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Sean Carlin (10) 43pts BOT 2nd Nett: Andy McGlynn (9) 43pts Gross Micheal Carr (6) 34pts 3rd Albert Brown (14) 42pts CCS 66 Competitors 78

Tuesday 15th January

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Paidin Kavanagh ( 19) 39pts. CCS 66 Competitors 18

Sunday 13th Jan

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett Fergus McMenamin B.o.t (13) 40pts 2nd Nett: Michael McGrath (14) 40pts Gross Lorcan Donnellan (7) 32pts 3rd Roger Campbell (7) 39pts 63 Played css:67

Saturday 12th Jan

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Geoff Cotter B.o.t (12) 39pts. 2nd Nett: Joey O Hora (24) 39pts. Gross Ryan Griffin (Scr) 35pts. 3rd Joe Rowley B.o.t (11) 38pts 82 Played css:67

Sunday 6th January

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Martin Wilson ( 10) 42pts 2nd Nett: John McMenamen (9) 41pts Gross: Martin DILLON (9) 29pts 3rd Nett: Cathal Hegarty (19) 40pts Competitors 60 CSS 66

Saturday 5th January

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Brian Lavelle ( 20) 44pts 2nd Nett: Michaerl Ferry (12) 42pts Gross: Michael Carr (6) 34pts 3rd Nett: Martin Johnstone (19) 41pts Competitors 72 CSS 66

Monday 31st December

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Plunkett Keys (13) 37pts BOT Competitors 12 CSS 66

Sunday 30th December

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: John C Moore (13) 42pts 2nd Nett: Thomas McBride (11) 41pts Gross: Barry Farmer (11) 28pts Competitors 53 CSS 66

Saturday 29th December

CLUB COMPETITION 1st Nett: Paidin Kavanagh (20) 41pts BOT 2nd Nett: Mickey Kelly (11) 41pts Gross: Charles Anderson (11) 28pts 3rd Nett: Jamie Breslin (17) 39pts BOT Competitors 53 CSS 66